Let me say as little as I like for a moment. This title is the best ever.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

People ask me why don't you post about this or that, and by now I have a very detailed and well thought out answer. I have considered the pros and cons of the question, soul searched and when I could not find my soul came back from dinner with Hitler and Husain, I like the double H but do prefer B+ but less than G although I have never experienced G unless you mean that time in the Audi it pulled away and I said "Good God!" but immediately apologized since he already thinks far too much of herself.

The answer I have come deliberated over for a painstakingly long time, 97 words to be exact if you have a word counter built in.

It is Stupid.




Why don't you make food posts?
    I find food to be a waste of time to think about, eat and then shit out. I can't be bothered with having it until my body bitches like the pathetic thing it is about me not eating. I have noodles they are quick, anything that takes me more than 5min to make is pointless.

Not that I don't make other things I am just not very about having to make them, and I am still a pathetic human so I do go "Oh you know what I would really like some veg and boneless ribs".

Bones, Shells, Corn on the fucking cob those are hard lines for me. I do not waste time taking things off of a bone, cutting corn off the cob or removing shells from something that tastes like chicken. I won't and I don't, therefore, I cannot write food posts because I don't care about the food only my body seems to but I mostly solve that with coffee.

Why don't you do some design or photography posts?

    Well, I kinda do but when it comes to the design stuff I do that shit at work not because I just love it but because some old hag or daft ballsack wants me to make stuff, take the marks out of my retard sons face, remove the background from my dead mother. She is dead just position her somewhere else and take a new pick very rare that they die in some nope cannot take a pic situation.

Although the funeral parlour brings us some cool ones, the one dude had to be collected along the railway.

So I do that stuff during the day, mostly, if I feel like it because I really don't care for how to make your next logo things or give your photo that vintage look shit, photography I would post more if I was any good so that all makes it kinda pointless there are many people who will gladly post pictures of some other human.

That baffles me a bit I don't care for pics of people I know, I see the fucks every day. This is not a hard no though, but mostly it is still stupid because anyone can do it.

A bit common isn't it.

Why don't you cover politics?

    Fuck off.

Why don't you do coding posts?

    I suck.

...Ok these are getting too simple let me think of something else they don't ask me

Why don't you write more fiction?

    That might change but mainly I have no clue when it comes to planning stories ahead of time there are too many variables and it frustrates me. Not so stupid.

Do poetry?

    Ok, Ok this is going to get repetitive.




Some I do some I don't do others


Frankly, this is more a note to myself but hey I might make a few cents and I have not posted in fucking days.

Why not?

    I don't care about things enough, I don't get passionate about stuff. After the first few steps the baby can walk then it is just a bloody baby again or toddler, I am not too sure about those things progression.

We can all do many things, so post a bit of everything, I came to steem then thought oh jeez I need to have something that I do. Then got depressed because I don't do shit. You only post poetry great I would expect you to be a little irritating at the pub. Comedy will always get a pass, you only post comedy fuck yeah, but you only post photos? pffft starting to bug me again, that is two hours and you skipped your round to buy drinks. What a dick.

Mmmm...

What do you post?

    I don't know, jeez you are so persistent. I post shit, stuff, this or that. Words that seemingly belong together, convincing people it was intentional meanwhile my cat is at the helm and I am trying to remember whether I smoked an hour ago or a minute. I scream at myself for not showing community spirit and commenting more.

I read some stuff to see if I should vote, I don't read and vote anyway because I am just that good at knowing it is better than the shit I did not read before.



Next time I should add contests to the list also. I lie there will be no next time.

This seems to have turned into my steemit journey - totally gonna change that to be whaleshares when I cross post.

Sort:  

Why problem?

You would need to elaborate a lot more haha

Im just check it in my dictionary.
elaborate: really, really lot of effort for a senseless mambojambo, i mean, jibblejabber, flipflap, etc... :D

haha, I think you got. 🌟

Hola

What's that platform for cross-posting?

I've forgotten

Whaleshares.io then you need a bitshares account also, because you will need to validate the key they give you. the email you can use anyone it is just for registration

Nah. I have a whaleshares account already. Followed your advice and opened a new gmail account

I'm talking about the app that allows me to post on steemit and whaleshares at the same time

https://masdacs.io/ the app I mentioned was partiko that is steemonly and android but masdacs is the crossposting tool.

ctrl+c ctrl+v, and a few sec delay :D

Haha completely right but alas people love convenience.

Haha man... this was fucking awesome.

She is dead just position her somewhere else and take a new pick very rare that they die in some nope cannot take a pic situation.

You do what you like mate and it has its own flavour. So good to read over one of your posts again and have a little chuckle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74