You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it easy to date a girl of silicon valley?

in #blog7 years ago

I had to laugh hard when I read this. The breed of men you are talking about is definitely the hardest of the pool... The question is, do you want that kind of guy that puts carreer first and then a family... Do you want an immature geek with a huge air of himself... and especially, do you want the lady-killer with the looks and tricks which is always looking to exchange you for a "better" one...
I would say, Stop looking and you'll meet a decent guy with a decent character and decent values! Only, my experience tells me most women aren't settling for "decent"...

Sort:  

Nice Guys Get Used By Chicks



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35