You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was homeless at 15yrs old, now i am rich beyond my wildest dream's

in #blog7 years ago

I was only having a discussion the other day on how some need a reality check, much in line with what you've said. I've been in a similar situation, and it's really a case of flight or fight, and learning along the way. There's so many willing to blame the world for their problems and not make any progress, whereas others shrug off the shackles and make the best of the situation. We all go through shit, but how we wade through it makes the difference. Peace!

Sort:  

You know it. I think we have all been in similar strife at some piont in our lives, in some way or another, wouldnt life be boring any other way. Thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44