Why Is It So Hard To Sleep In This Crypto World? (Original Blog)

in #blog7 years ago

There are always new opportunities to jump on
Trying to avoid the F.O.M.O (Fear Of Missing Out)
We can't always get everything but we must make our decisions wisely
Too many people going full force speed into the first open door
Never go all in on anything
But very soon, we will be reaping the benefits of our community's growth
So much to think about, and be grateful for
But it is still hard to close my eyes and dream

Thanks for reading this post
All Gifs used from Giphy.com
Next post coming soon

Sort:  

That's why I'm liking the few HYIPs I'm in. Helps to step away and enjoy life. (Plus get some sleep) :)

HYIPs? that's a new one I have heard. I must Youtube & Google research this immediately :) Thanks for the tip and indeed, get some good rest and stay healthy.

I have some videos on my channel about the two I'm in; Control-Finance and WiredCoins.

Here's a link to my YouTube channel. You can find my referral link to the programs in the description of my videos. If you do sign up under me it would be appreciated, but do not feel obligated. :)

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiqvLFYptOhpNYtORs1-VtQ

Thanks for the tip and insight, I'll look into WiredCoins, I know about Control Finance and Bitconnect already

Yeah, you might want to hold off on wiredcoins. They're paying the payments but they're not paying deposit returns at the moment. It may be something they're trying to work out. I know it's happened to a few people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52