You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Death of Memory | Merlin Defango 1

in #blog6 years ago

Sorry to hear that. I was about to respond with something like "no way" or "WTF?" but at this point, I'm not surprised at all anymore. And hey, I've disagreed and gotten upset with you on occasion, but I always kept coming back to your channel. You had good content. And I share your deep concern for what this level of censorship really means on the macro scale. I don't think it has really sunk in for people yet. No one is safe. And think about the impact this could have on upcoming elections, legislation, and just society in general. This level of censorship scares me, this shit is no joke. I've been encouraging people to save and mirror as many videos as they can for a while now, but I was still surprised how quickly and aggressively they have censored us. History is quite literally not only being altered, but DELETED FROM EXISTENCE. Youtube is effectively a modern day Library of Alexandria, and similarly, it too is on fire. Lets save as many books as possible while we look for new places for safe keeping.

Sort:  

This war began long before we were born, brother. Hopefully, if we are successful, it won't continue for too long after we are gone. Nevertheless, the seeds that have already been planted will yield several new Forests, and the kids incarnating today are going to wash the Empire away like a sandcastle. We are with you, and we are here to proclaim everlasting Victory. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42