Sort:  

Hey! Thanks for the huge upvote!

I didn't see a post when I first integrated it and published a WordPress post. I actually assumed the plugin wasn't working, but didn't disable and remove it.

I noticed today that steempress is taking 15% beneficiary and I wonder to myself whether to keep using it - I'm already copying and pasting each post to hackernoon when I create them, another to Steem wouldn't really hurt. Then again, it's a matter of convenience and I was already thinking of creating a WordPress plugin - or maybe editing steempress - to post on hn...

So I guess I should give them their dues for a job well done :D

15% is not bad for using their amazing service. I can't code so I rely on developers and services like steempress. Are you aware of their referral program? if you bring wp bloggers to steempress, from the 15% you can get a cut. it's worth looking at. You should drop into their discord server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78