You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good morning Steemit

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Oh gosh this has a lot of potential. :c)

Thank you for bringing our attention to this.

It'll be nice to see what other people will pitch in for this contest. ^_^

Its great to see you flexing your creative muscles.


Very sorry to hear about the tyre. I know how inconvenient it can be for a tyre to fail. If I may, I personally find Fulda tyres are quite good.

Kebab can come in various configurations if its anything like outlets here. I personally consider 'donor' kebab to involve more generous portions than 'on-the-stick' kebabs. For a smaller portion you may also find that your provider offers it in a wrap or 'pita' bread.

Have a great meal and a better day. :c)

Sort:  

It's going to be so much fun to read all of these stories! :D

Hmm, I'll remember the name for next time. I'm not sure what tire they're ordering now, but it'll probably be one to match the three that are still whole.

Thanks for the extra info about kebab! I really know nothing about it at all... it's going to be a very interesting meal :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76