Getting Dressed Up, Indian Style!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Navratri Makeup.jpg

Hello again friends!

This is a makeup look I wore recently, which I also think is a great look for Navratri, which is right around the corner. Navratri, or 'nine nights', is a multi-day Hindu festival celebrated in the autumn every year. It is observed for different reasons and celebrated differently in various parts of the Indian subcontinent.

If you are new to my page here on Steemit, my name is Parveen, and I make videos on YouTube in English, Punjabi and Hindi. Here's the video:

See you all soon!

Parveen

Subscribe to my YouTube channel here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4X7oL7eiePoVP3oJHQ-mbQ

Follow me on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/theparveen/

Sort:  

Hi Parveen I loved your outfit and makeup for Navratri. I also subscribed to you on Youtube. So glad to see fellow beauty gurus here aswell. New follower!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70