Daily Photo #9 Kids in Paradise

in #blog7 years ago

As previously posted, my wife is from the Seychelles. Last December I got to marry her on her home beach in front of her family and friends. I also got to take my kids along for the adventure of their little lifetimes.

To say that my kids are Aussie beach bums is to understate the situation. Being Aussie's, we love the beach and it was a delight to see them frolicking in the warm waters of this island paradise.

On our last night there, I took out my camera and wanted to capture this island paradise, my kids enjoying the water and the feel of a Seychelles sunset. Memories to last a lifetime.

Hope you enjoy.
~paradigmblue

161205_Seychelles_053.jpg

161205_Seychelles_048.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55