You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How re-assesing my values helped me to overcome my anxiety.

in #blog7 years ago

Nothing wrong with you my friend! Look around and you will see how many others are hurting! I found my own healing by helping others to overcome! Acceptance is never an easy thing and I had to confront my own fears of worthlessness, due to growing up in a tough neighborhood with no father. Life affects us but we can affect it and ourselves right back. I have accepted that I can never "belong", my life is so good now that I don't want to belong and that I walk my own road! Others now want to "belong" to me, but they must find themselves! We were each created for a purpose. I think you have found your purpose! Love is what it takes! Blessings! Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69