You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 07/10/18> Who’s keeping score?... life’s scorecard.

in #blog6 years ago

It's sad for me to say that I have had more funerals in my life than marriages.

All the more happy I am for being able to be present at my cousins wedding at the end of next months. If there really is a scorecard of life.....

Score.

About three weeks before that, I will also be at a birthday party, so apparently, I am really getting back into the game.

Sort:  

You are a young man, not all the hits and runs are made in the early innings of the game., and sometimes the errors can stack up in hurry. Over the course of time you'll see that it will level out and play out for most folks like I have said it here, not all, but most.

I think so too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54