Sort:  

Awesome! I am finding there is a lot to learn, but I’m enjoying the adventure of it. I found your WordPress blog. Nice!

Thanks. I've found a steep learning curve as well. I didn't even realize my blog was blocking search engines for a few days. Lol. It is still very much a work in progress.

I bet that is a setting. I will check on that for my site. I am thinking about another post just on SEO, since I have learned several strategies over the years and in this process.

Please do, that would really help some people who may be intimidated by the process.

It was a setting, but I don't remember which one. I had two small wordpress blogs many years ago, but I don't remember a whole lot about the process and little tweaks. The main reason I started another one was because of steempress and the possibility of ongoing earning through monetization of the blog.

You are very smart! And I hope it goes well for you. Keep me posted. I’ll try to get that post out in a few weeks when I’m back from vacation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85