You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Moving On From Coffee With Jane

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Like I said im not going to stop talking about and researching cryptocurrencies. I'm just going to set it up in a different way in which its easier for me to pretty much cut some editing time, I also want to go for something a bit more natural, and that way I have time to do other things as well. Definitely not a pity, especially since I respect my time, wants, and needs.
And I never said there isn't enough space for the both of us haha, the population needs a ton more!!
I won't stop :)
Thank you for taking the time out to read and comment, thats very heartwarming.

Sort:  

I think it’s great you realize that time and your energy is very valuable. Most people don’t know until they burn out. Bring on the tons of woman!
You got my interest which is not easy, as I’m picky as well.
Thanks for responding.

Haha I'm glad I peaked your interest, I hope I can continue doing so in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69