You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Multiplier Penalty Now 10%, 2000 XP per Contest ,Updated Blacklist & Updated Top XP Rankings

in #blog7 years ago

I've noticed that some contests have themes now. When do you post the themes? I've been just posting off of the contest list that I have saved in a document.

Sort:  

Only the smartphonephotography contest has a theme, this was from the start. As the category is to broad. Also I use it to go over basic photography fundementals

I never noticed that. So when do you post what the theme is going to be this week?

Oh sorry, I forgot to respond to that question! It will be released 2 days before from now on. This is to reduce the amount of submissions, as this contest gets the most of all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48