Work work work and more work

in #blog6 years ago

Hey hey fellow steemians.
Today i would like to talk about my work. I work at a farm and i also own a farm. Farming world is very big and offers different challenges everyday. Usually my days start at 6am and end in 11pm. There is alot to do from tending to animals and fieldworks. My most awesome day was when i first got to drive and do fieldwork. i felt like im never hopping of th tractor. And when im at tractor dealerships im like a kid in the candy store. There is a lot to do and to improve. For this year im planning to buy a new tractor and also be the first farm ever to buy machinery with cryptocurrency. I hope i can achive that goal someday. okay enough about me and more content and pictures for you my fellow steemians

Heres me Mowing hay
24.jpg

Here is a big old 150 getting ready for startup
103.jpg

Never let work get to a stale. Heres me windrowing with 1 disc working. It sure was hard to manage
157.jpg

Taking care of the animals with my friend
489.jpg

And for the final picture Spreading some manure
541.jpg

Hope you all had a nice read and learned a bit more of my agricultural fun life
Thanks for reading and if you liked for upvoting too

Sort:  

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

thanks. i dig :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48