Beautiful Columbus, GasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog5 years ago

Hi friends, long time no ... steem!

I just took a trip to Georgia to see my best friend.
It was super amazing and nothing disastrous happened, thankfully.

If you'd like to see the life changing adventure, scroll on!

Here's some pictures of the beautiful plants that love to grow in hot & Humid GA:

So much color in these plants:)

SPIRITUAL EXPERIENCE

My best friend and I went rafting down the Chatahooche river, which was really amazing. The water was low so it was an easy raft. We got out and swam down a calm part called "lazy" river.

I'm feeling blessed to have spent time with this lovely woman. That was on July 4 and we watched fireworks that evening. I learned that fireworks don't get any more fun as we get older but watching kids reactions makes up for it all.

We ate some BOMB susi too. It was fairly a reasonable price too, came out beautifully.
This was lunch, the avocado bomb.

This was dinner a different night, a smorgasbord of yummy:

We did girly things like nails and get Starbucks.

I learned that although it's fun to abandon moral values, indulge and treat yourself... it's not fun to hurt your body, be selfish, or waste money on food you'll just poop out later. Money on experiences and making memories is money well spent! :)

Note to self: spare the guilt and remain vegan. It's worth it ♡

I hope you enjoyed these pictures and you had an awesome national holiday at some point this year:)

I took all these pictures and edited them.

Thank you, look forward to steeming on with all of you!♡

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53