Sort:  

Hey Slacker ;) (Oh-Dub)
How come U not in my new contest yet?
It's stalled out with 1/2 the minimum tickets sold :(

I'll get a couple in the morning and Resteem the post :-)

Cool, do the 100% UV and get the bonus 4 dat one too!

How U doing Lately, Owen? I'm busy :P lol

I don't know how you're doing it Steeming with extra accounts I haven't got enough time for one! I'm doing OK but things have been a bit stressful lately at home Im looking for somewhere new to live so feel bit unsettled. But I'm working on myself trying to fix the faults life is a work in progress :-) cheers bud!

Kewl!
Give me your miniscule 100% up-vote too and claim all the bonus picks 😁

Just trying to update laptop it's bring really slow

Hey, its going good thanks. I did have a few slip-ups here and there but now most days I can go without so it's an improvement to say the least 😁 I'm glad to hear that I inspired someone, lol 7 weeks clean wow you have strong will-power 😅 I think that I might have to take some inspiration from you now haha well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48