Which Steemian Has The Very Best Followers?

in #blog7 years ago

IT IS ME!
You Guys Are The Best Followers I Ever Had!!!!!


200 Followers today. What a way to cheer a fella up, thank you so very much.

Why are you so excited about 200 followers Mr Dingo?
Well I'll tell you!
200 is not a huge number in internet land, but put two hundred people in one room and see if there's room to swing a cat!


To My Followers And My Friends

I blog my blog from the heart,
about the things I think and see.
I take the time when I can to help a friend,
Or read a read or comment on my feed.
You'll see me being me and occasionally, being Mr Pemsby.
I like to plant and grow and make and take a closer look,
And rant about the local food I cook.

Although there is the other side who likes to play,
And chat and write and rhyme.
Both on this blog you will find.
So thank you each, one and all,
For you all to spare for me, a few drops of your precious precious time.
If I can make you feel a feel
or
Learn a thing
or
Smile a smile
or
Stir your buds of mind or taste,
Then your Follow I have earned.

Thank You


Capricon.jpg


Thank You For Taking The Time To Enjoy My Post
Join Us On Slack


bar.jpg
Join The Steemit Homsteaders Slack Channel For Free, Just Click The Image And Say Hi!


Take a look at Yesterday's Awesome Local Food Haul post 🙆

Or Follow me to get all my content right on your feed!👌

And Remember To

“ UpVote It Like You Mean It!!!”

~Bryan
@overthewait
What are you waiting for?

Sort:  

You're welcome. Steemit community is the best.

Only because you're in it ;-)
Have an awesome day!!

Aw shucks! Thanks.

Buds of mind have been stirred! I'd be #201 but I'm already following you.

I thank you, Buds of Mind are best shared with friends.
May your day be filled with win and your posts well rewarded, when you make one that is. :-)

Congratulations, and excellent photo.

Thank you mate. Did anyone guess that year? You should repost and let us have another shot :-)

Sorry, saw this reply just after I closed the Guess the Year contest and gave out the year = 1885.

I'll roll over the prize into another contest soon.

Congratulations, man! It's a big accomplishment! Great work! Nice little poem too! :) have a beautiful day!

Thank you. May your gucks be happy and your pullets lay on point!

Awesome! Congratulations my friend!

depends on the size of a room two hundred people could fill it up or only half the space so using a cat like a yoyo might be doable or not :P congrats on the sub number I hope you gets lots more :D

This is true. And I'm sure with time more people might find value in my musings and my posts will get better as I find my feet. Have a marvellous Day!

don't see why your posts needs to be better but ok go for it :D as for finding your feet when did you loose then ? :O me I lost marbles here and there :)

Reading the first two lines was enough to scroll down to vote. Thank you @overthewait, it felt really good to read this awesome post dedicated to us, your 200 followers. Congrats on the other 199 by the way. They seem to know quality. I like your local food posts, the stories about your dog touch my heart, and I look forward to more steem-punk stuff. ;-)

What a great comment, thank you very much.
Hope this plan of yours comes to fruition. If I ever get done with this reno I'll be able to help promote it more.

Congrats! And yes the Steemit community are awesome:-)

Hello, thanks for stopping by. I've recently cleared some resteem spammers out and it's so much easier to find the posts I'm actually wanting to read.
Have a great day and stay classy!

Congratulations @overthewait! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72