You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Antartica] What is the government keeping secret? [Conspiracy]

in #blog7 years ago

Thanks for sharing! I think it's odd how ocean exploration (and Antarctic exploration) are hardly mentioned, if at all. Screw Mars, I'd like to see what's up in Antarctica! XD

Sort:  

I have some theories, but I am saving them for another much longer post when I have the time and energy to do it justice.

Please enlighten us about these deep mysteries and secrets. Kinda weird no one has thought about them before. Thankfully your trucker eye noticed them in time to hopefully save us from whatever is building up out there.

Also yes that is definitely a boomerang shaped UFO.

Are you sure it's not a small pterodactyl? I guess you will never know since people who visit claim they were never there.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28