onewheel poop scooping

in #blog6 years ago

There are many different applications for the onewheel.
you can take out your garbage using it.
you can bar hop.
you can even scoop poop.
All with out laying a single foot on the ground. And only one single wheel.

Lately, I have been trying to incorporate its use into some of the simplest every day life types of things.


I lay the kites out using the onewheel


I go out to get my mail on the onewheel.
I certainly walk my dog on the onewheel.
if only i could mow the lawn on the onewheel.


I need to be careful not to become to reliant on the wheel so I don't end up getting fat.

We are about to have our very own onewheel dealer here in Emerald Isle!


shop for onewheel at www.futuremotion.com or onewheel.com

Sort:  

I've seen these, but I must say that "scooping poop" was not an application I had thought of. Maybe you could install some sort of front end attachment that would all you to automatically scoop poop as you rode along, like into a bull dozer lined with a disposable bag. Hmmmmm….

You are truly amazing, thank you for sharing a very useful story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80