Manual for the body

in #blog5 years ago

We are born with this amazing machine called “body”...but they forgot to give us the manual. During the last 35years I observed that most people make themselves sick or even die because they simply do not know how to nourish their body right, how to deal with their emotions and how to understand/apply/protect their energy & spirit.
I have always been curious of the “how” and their for I’ve tried a lot of different things in my life already.



Traveling to Mexico and joining the @naia.life Breath Intensive was honestly the best thing I’ve ever done for myself.
I feel lighter, happier and more knowledgeable. The lessons we’ve learned in only one week should be mandatory to each and every single human being on earth from early age. A lot of suffering, violence and fear could be avoided if we only knew how to manage ourselves. I’m grateful for this new tool and I’m excited to keep on studying and eventually help the people in my life to feel joy again in their heart.

Looking forward to the next workshop



Sort:  

When body weight is not well managed, obesity could be the outcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43