You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a PEOPLE WATCHER... are YOU?

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I am absolutely a people watcher @jaynie For some that sounds creepy and judgemental but for me it’s a genuine way to understand a person. Actions speak volumes compared to words. I also believe that eyes are a way to the soul. I do believe though that sometimes it can unintentionally lead to negative judgement because although we can get a good sense about a person we truly don’t know what they are going through so we ought to be careful! 😉

Sort:  

I suppose it is what we do with the "insight received" that counts really speaking... using it to cast judgement most certainly would not be the wisest decision.

Actions speak volumes compared to words.

This is VERY true!

Thank you for the lovely comment! Take care :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64