I WANT ONE ((((( THIS MAY BE THE ONE ????? )))))

in #blog7 years ago

I am looking at this one again what do you guys think.

Cyclamatic Fat Tire Electric Mountain Bike / eBike
$899.99
Only 3 left

Fat tires give you the ability to go places you would never think of taking a bike before - sand, dirt, snow, gravel




Want the convenience of an electric bike with the ability to go anywhere? Meet the Cyclamatic Fat Tire eBike.

Fat tires give you the ability to go places you would never think of taking a bike before - sand, dirt, snow, gravel - weight is spread across a wider area meaning you get more grip and are less likely to sink.

The fat tires, when at lower pressure, also provide extra cushioning and traction even on regular surfaces – this really is a go anywhere bike.

The bike can be propelled up to 30 miles with a top speed of 15 mph, or increase this by using the bike in one of its 5 power assist modes.

18" Alloy Frame
26" Wheels
Tyre width: 4"
Punchy 250 watt brushless motor
Powerful 36V 10AH,Lithium Battery
4-6 hours for full recharge
Max Distance: 25-30 miles
Max Speed (KM/H): 15mph
Fully sealed battery
Safe to ride in the rain
Can be used as a normal bike with no electric assistance at all
Padded saddle
Disc brakes
Kenda tires
6 Speed Shimano gears
Quick release battery
Quick release front wheel
Bell and reflectors
Rear electric lights on left side of handlebar
Assist mode: 5-assistance levels
Suitable for use from age 14 upwards
Product weight with battery: 52lbs
Product weight without battery: 46lbs
Range of seat height: 35-38in
.
WHY I'M LOOKING AT ELECTRIC BICYCLE'S
I enjoy biking on (( green-ways also known as rails to trails )) these are trails made over abandoned railroad lines by the state . Some are pavement some are limestone or gravel and some are even grass or dirt . But after riding for hours and still miles from the car I sometimes would really love to have some help in reaching my car. That's why I have started looking at these Electric Bicycle's . I will be looking at many different brands in my next posts .
Cyclamatic Fat Tire Electric Mountain Bike / eBike

Some of these E-Bikes I am not very impressed with but I am just posting them so you can see all the different ones available.
SOME OF THESE BIKES ARE REALLY COOL

Sort:  

I just don't know if 250 watt brushless motor is enough

I concur. For moon rides, 2500 watt recommended!

WOW thats 10 times more watts

You missed the moon joke? :P

It didn't say "actual size" on any of the photographs!!

LOL Now that would catch the ladies attention for sure

I had a friend with a similar bike. I think they are pretty cool for first-timers.

I dig it though.

Wish to own one when I am entirely settled. :)

did the 250watt on your friend bike work very well

I don't know about the watt, personally.

I knew it was pretty expensive.

Next time I will have to investigate with him... without sounding creepy!

Sadly i canot say nothing about the technical part only abou the vision .
You know i look at the bicykles you post and my opinion is better something on silver or grey collor :) But all is about taste !

patelincho what do you think about the fat tires

It make it look more like mothocykle , I think for mounth better the other once .

Just to show and dont forget im not an expert )

It's time you put e-bike on your wishlist!

As Steem goes to $10, we all should get one ourselves.

My kids did alwredy but first thay want some cool toys . I order some playstation yestarday , will be a gift for 1 jun the day of the kids :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77