I WANT ONE Electric BicyclessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

X-Treme Electric Bicycles Brand
X-Treme Electric Folding Bicycle - X-Cursion - 300 Watts - Lightweight Aluminum Frame - Lithium Battery - Powered E Bike - 7 Speed Shimano - 20+ Miles Range
3.7 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
Price: $899.00 & FREE Shipping

300 Watt Brushless Hub Motor, Easily unlock and fold the bike in half for transporting
7 Speed Shimano Tourney® Gears & Shifter, Front Hydraulic Forks
7 - Lightweight Lithium Batteries In A Sealed Removable Pack, 24 Volts
Travels up to 20 - 25 miles per charge - can still pedal if charge is lost at max speed 20 mph
The Frame is 100% Aluminum - Very Light Weight / 18"

.
I enjoy biking on (( green-ways also known as rails to trails )) these are trails made over abandoned railroad lines by the state . Some are pavement some are limestone or gravel and some are even grass or dirt . But after riding for hours and still miles from the car I sometimes would really love to have some help in reaching my car. That's why I have started looking at these Electric Bicycle's . I will be looking at many different brands in my next posts .
All the information and images have come from Amazon .
.

X-Treme Electric Bicycles

Sort:  

I enjoy biking on (( green-ways also known as rails to trails )) these are trails made over abandoned railroad lines by the state . Some are pavement some are limestone or gravel and some are even grass or dirt . But after riding for hours and still miles from the car I sometimes would really love to have some help in reaching my car. That's why I have started looking at these Electric Bicycle's . I will be looking at many different brands in my next posts

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.43 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79