I WANT ONE ANOTHER SCOOTER

in #blog7 years ago

Bearshifu
Bearshifu Foldable Electric Tricycle, 24lbs Most Lightweight Small Size, Three Wheels Scooter with Seat
Be the first to review this item
Price: $999.00
Sale: $699.00 & FREE Shipping
You Save: $300.00 (30%)





Incredibly lightweight (24.25 lbs) and portable. Folded Dimension 13.416.534.7 inches (LWH)
24.85 mile range and a top speed of 12.43mph
Safety design, high grade brushless motor ensures a powerful riding experience
98% of frame material used is aluminum alloy to offer strong physical features and anti-corrosion
Every bike comes with 1 year warranty for the main parts. Shipped from US with quick delivery
.
All the information and images have come from Amazon .
.
WHY I'M LOOKING AT ELECTRIC BICYCLE'S
I enjoy biking on (( green-ways also known as rails to trails )) these are trails made over abandoned railroad lines by the state . Some are pavement some are limestone or gravel and some are even grass or dirt . But after riding for hours and still miles from the car I sometimes would really love to have some help in reaching my car. That's why I have started looking at these Electric Bicycle's . I will be looking at many different brands in my next posts .

Bearshifu Foldable Electric Tricycle
Some of these E-Bikes I am not very impressed with but I am just posting them so you can see all the different ones available.
SOME OF THESE BIKES ARE REALLY COOL

Sort:  

This is another scooter It looks a little dangerous to me with those little tires

its so cute

yes it is halo

"Flipping" AWESOME!!!

lol I would hurt myself if I tried that

Looks like an exercise bike
Maybe I get one

Yes I need something to hang some more clothes on

Sound Good
Hang to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58