ANOTHER LADIES E-BIKE

in #blog7 years ago

Neko+
$2,999.99
Model 2320601-2017
1.Color :Black Pearl


Go where the ride takes you

Neko is a perfect hybrid: part refined women’s city bike, part trail ride, with fast 700c wheels, suspension, and a smart frame that’s DuoTrap S compatible for fitness tracking.

Why choose between road and trail? Neko is built for adventure on or off the road, ready to take you from week to weekend and back in comfortable, confident style.
Key features

Frame + components optimized for lightweight electric assist
SHIMANO STEPS mid-drive motor for smooth, balanced power
Dual sport geometry is fast, sporty, and all-day comfortable
Disc brakes and tough tires for all-weather confidence



.
All the information and images have come from https://www.trekbikes.com/us/en_US/bikes/hybrid-bikes/dual-sport-bikes/neko-womens/neko/p/2320601-2017/?colorCode=black
WHY I'M LOOKING AT ELECTRIC BICYCLE'S
I enjoy biking on (( green-ways also known as rails to trails )) these are trails made over abandoned railroad lines by the state . Some are pavement some are limestone or gravel and some are even grass or dirt . But after riding for hours and still miles from the car I sometimes would really love to have some help in reaching my car. That's why I have started looking at these Electric Bicycle's . I will be looking at many different brands in my next posts .

Some of these E-Bikes I am not very impressed with but I am just posting them so you can see all the different ones available.
SOME OF THESE BIKES ARE REALLY COOL

Sort:  

nice ladies e- bike

Nothing like the open road and the wind in your hair!!!

OH what a great feeling the wind in your hair

Looks good , just the rigt for me .
Maybe only the color i wil like to change :)

maybe to pink like your beautiful hair

Its a option also :)

Not as nice as the powerfly. But looks well made.

I think the trek bikes are all made well .

Thats awesome!
Never used a E-Bike before.

Nor have I but looking forward to trying one out soon

When you test ride one please let us know how it was

I will spinbunny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84