I WANT ONE

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

QuietKat FatKat 750 W Electric Fat Tire Mountain Bike, Black, 20"/One Size
QuietKat

Price: $2,400.00 & FREE Shipping




About the product
Five levels of assisted pedal power with full throttle capabilities
Seven gears and mechanical disc brakes; 4.5-Inch-wide knobby tires grip difficult terrain
Digital display provides information on battery levels; speed; distance traveled and power control
Adjustable seat to accommodate various-sized riders
20-Mile range on a 48-volt Lithium Ion battery, which recharges in six hours

Product Description
QuietKat’s low-speed electric vehicles and fat-tire mountain bikes are engineered for off-road travel to provide portable, stealthy and powerful transportation. Lithium batteries supply clean and consistent power to silent yet commanding motors for navigation over all types of riding landscapes.

.
All the information and images have come from Amazon .
.
WHY I'M LOOKING AT ELECTRIC BICYCLE'S
I enjoy biking on (( green-ways also known as rails to trails )) these are trails made over abandoned railroad lines by the state . Some are pavement some are limestone or gravel and some are even grass or dirt . But after riding for hours and still miles from the car I sometimes would really love to have some help in reaching my car. That's why I have started looking at these Electric Bicycle's . I will be looking at many different brands in my next posts .


Some of these E-Bikes I am not very impressed with but I am just posting them so you can see all the different ones available.
SOME OF THESE BIKES ARE REALLY COOL

Sort:  

This is a cool looking bike

QuietKat FatKat
How about GoKat?
I mean GoldKat

we will need some gold at these prices

what a silence Kat!!!

apparently this bike must run quite

Hmm, I like the others better so far.
Thanks for the comparison Otis! Steem on!!

Thanks for checking them out

Quiet Kat will never replace the KitKat!!

agreed

Interesting bike. 750 w should give a lot of power.

I will post the QuietKat FatKat 1000 next

I will not miss it :-)

good to know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77