I WANT ONEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Chick magnut E-Bike This would not be my choice of an E-Bike but it does appear to be quite The Chick magnut
Swagtron Brand
SWAGTRON SwagCycle E-Bike – Folding Electric Bicycle with 10 Mile Range, Collapsible Frame, and Handlebar Display
4.3 out of 5 stars 25 customer reviews | 29 answered questions
Price: $399.99 & FREE Shipping. Details




.
ALSO COMES IN WHITE

10 MPH & 10 MILE RANGE - The motorized bicycle uses a 36v battery & a 250-watt motor that charges in 2.5 hours.
COLLAPSES FOR EASY STORAGE - The folding bike uses an aerospace grade aluminum frame & easily fits in trunks of all sizes.
HANDLEBAR DISPLAY – Check battery life, turn on the headlight, honk the horn, accelerate, and brake all from the handlebars.
CHARGE YOUR DEVICES ON THE GO – A micro USB charging port enables you to charge your devices while you ride.
ZERO EMISSIONS – The eco-friendly Swagger is 100% electric and emissions free, saving both your wallet and the environment.
.
.
I enjoy biking on (( green-ways also known as rails to trails )) these are trails made over abandoned railroad lines by the state . Some are pavement some are limestone or gravel and some are even grass or dirt . But after riding for hours and still miles from the car I sometimes would really love to have some help in reaching my car. That's why I have started looking at these Electric Bicycle's . I will be looking at many different brands in my next posts .
All the information and images have come from Amazon .
.
SWAGTRON SwagCycle E-Bike

Sort:  

I want one is becoming a habit in my visit, amazing find dear friend @ otisbrown, this is incredible, looks prectic, does not occupy much space and functional, as things should be.
Thank you very much for all this current information that you present us daily.

Check out the Break Light and Reflector on this baby

I want one of these

Excellent post! I like your work My friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56