Let's make a blog post! 2

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Today in general terms it was a somewhat tired day in the hospital, we had the seminar of hemorrhages of the first half of pregnancy and in the afternoon I was by the outpatient clinic, everything went well despite everything.

I started to remember one of the best experiences I had when I went to visit the indigenous community of Kumarakapay, it was certainly something incredible, I attached photos.


At that time I had brackets, I hated them, they were annoying, but I needed them, in fact I still need them but well at some point in my life I will finish orthodontic treatment, at the moment it is very very expensive in my country.

I've had a lot of sleep lately, this having guards every 4 days and seminars every morning is ending with me xD, luckily there are only 2 and a half weeks left, that makes me very happy, it takes 2 and a half weeks to finish all the academic part that I have It is from the undergraduate, then I present the thesis and ready, I am a doctor.

I hope everything is well, I still don't know very well what I will do later with my life, but there I will discover it.


We are reading us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66