Let's make a blog post! 15

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Source

Hey there my dear readers, I have abandoned them because at the moment I am with the last preparations for the presentation and that has me quite stressed, I am very anxious, I am nervous to present it even though I know that I handle the information since it is our Degree work, however, does not take away the fact that I am quite afraid, but it is something that I must eventually face, but I will not be able to be a doctor hehe.

I started thinking days ago that I have done more difficult things throughout the race, and that has calmed me a bit but, but I am really super irritable and with nerves, I want to get out of it once and for all all to then think about where I'm going to work haha, that is, another concern.

Anyway, I will tell you anything, today I leave you with this song:


We are reading us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66