Let's make a blog post! 12

in #blog5 years ago (edited)


Source

Today I want to tell you that we have finished the thesis, we have already delivered it to the thesis commission, now we have to wait for the approval, election of the jury and date for the presentation.

I admit that what terrifies me the most is to present it, however I know that everything will be fine, we just have to study that very well, which is already advanced because logically we had information when we did it haha; and my partner and I separate the points, then he will play the first part that is the theoretical and the second that corresponds to the results and all that, I'm nervous, but I think I'll get worse when we have a date hahaha presentation.

Anyway, when we finish with that we will be free and there would only be the act of degree hehe, really that everything has been a long way, but it was worth it.

I leave this song:


We are reading us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66