Let's make a blog post! 11

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Source

This week has passed a little slow, but not in a bad way, that is, I have slept a lot, I have given myself time to cook semi-elaborated things and so on.

The thesis is already finished, you just need to print it to put it to thesis commission this coming week, and well then evaluate it, approve it, give us a jury and date to present it.

I have not commented that my thesis is about ophels hehe, the truth is very interesting, in fact this topic has made me quite interested in toxicology.

Lately I am quite anxious, and although I now have more time to do things the same way I feel this way, as if I did not know where to start, but hey, here we go.

I leave you with this beautiful song:


We are reading us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66