Let's make a blog post! 10

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Source

Today I have excellent news, and my thesis tutor gave me the approval completely, that is, I can already print it and put it in thesis commission so that it can be evaluated and I am assigned both jury and presentation date, it is a relief and it gives me very scary at the same time but it would be the last thing hehe.

On the other hand I wanted to tell you that I detest the bureaucracy, it's a nuisance, I had to do thousands of errands just to get some stupid stamps because without them I can't graduate haha, as they understood in Venezuela public transport is terrible, therefore every diligence is Hard work comes back, however I got out of it.

I am arranging my papers with time to not hurry later.

Today I leave you with this beautiful song:


We are reading us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65