Delighted with Aurora

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Source

Today I want to tell you that for a couple of weeks I am obsessed with this Norwegian singer named Aurora Aksnes, whose musical name is Aurora apart from singer is a songwriter and record producer, this woman does everything, but the most surprising thing is that she is just 23 years old and he already has 1 EP and 3 albums in his career, which I have already heard and seem like works of art.

This singer has a very peculiar artistic air, her videos convey a lot, and her lyrics are pure emotions, in my opinion she is like a mixture of Lana del Rey with Sia, but deeper, I don't know if I explain myself, you have to listen to her.

A couple of weeks ago I remembered that a friend recommended it to me a while ago but I had not paid attention to it, however this time I did it and I was totally banished, fascinated, delighted.

Here I will leave my favorite songs so far:


We are reading us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64172.98
ETH 2764.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66