PREGUNTA DEL DÍA

in #blog3 years ago

Tengo la gran pregunta para todos que me gustaría saber...

Ya sé que la mayoría entro por amigos pero antes de entrar a steemit que sabían del crypto??

por favor contéstenme me gustaría saber su respuesta.

Sort:  

Before steemit, I only knew proof-of-work. I was pretty convinced it was always going to be that. Steemit exposed me to the ideas of Dan Larimer on proof-of-stake and delegated proof-of-stake. It hasn't all been good, but I've learned a lot.

I have the doubt if you really are a person or not but you really intrigue me and surprise me

You should see me on twitter. I'm a demon. I'm not on discord though. I used to have communities I ran on discord and telegram, but ended up not doing much there.

how i could find you on twitter
your user

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81