The Joy of Whale Upvotes To Minor ( Beginner )

in #blog7 years ago

Woww! Woww!! Wowww!!!
HELLO STEEM FRIENDS,
It's just been 3 days since I was invited to this platform. I must say, I'm being lucky to be one of the few Africans to be on this amazing platform.
The joy and happiness I'm feeling right now cannot be expressed in words because happiness can best be felt within our heartbeat and feelings.
Even though personally, I am not the beneficiary of this massive upvote by an anonymous steemian WHALE, image
but rather my teacher and a fellow aspiring Doctor, a friend and a recruiter whom I'm so indebted to for making me feel the taste and feel of an ice cream on this platform, @tj4real.
image
It's still a marvel to me coz when he called and introduced steemit to me I never believed it but I was like there is no harm in trying something new. Though he is a minor who has little more knowledge about this platform and with the guidance of @ackza, whom he calls a father, has really provided the kind of support a father would give to his son. I and few recruiters have received a token from @ackza to make us feel at home and this is what i call love beyond measure.
When I look at where things are coming from, and how @ackza is pushing for our stay on this platform, its overwhelming and I have @tj4real to thank for.
This morning is the first time we tasted such a breakthrough in this upvotes which is really amazing. I've posted few articles on this platform and I must confess that @sweetsssj is my admirer on this platform for now, I hope @sweetsssj you wouldn't mind to be my mentor as I begin my jurney so I can learn from your articles. I love your articles and how you design every setting.
Every seed has a dormancy phase and a germination phase, and belong to the former. image
To whomsoever be these Whales who made @tj4real such a happy and a proud self imposed steemit African Ambassador, I'm so grateful for such honor and to all steemians here that we'll spread the good name of steemit like a wildfire across Africa. I believe @tj4real is already preparing a vanilla article for this reward. I know what it entails to give such a breakthrough reward to a minor to boost his moral. I'm here to stay and I need to work harder to attain a mansion in this great Land.
I need a mentor whom I can always rely on for nurturing as we enter the race to grace Africa with the full support and needed info to start with. Anyone willingly is welcomed and not withstanding Miss Delicious @sweetsssj, of your unknown influence on my little stay on this platform. @ackza, I'll use this post to thank you for the token given to me through @tj4real, I'm highly grateful.
Follow me @ortigas100 and read the little i have on my blog for the start of a great man. image
Thank you @tj4real, @ackza for your unanimously support .

My next post is AFRICAN UNTOLD STORY.
Follow me up and check my blog for such an intriguing piece.

Sort:  

My big hug of support to you my fellow minnow.

Follow me @Yehey.

Big up to Africa from a distant Poland! :)

Cheers! I'm also from Africa, which country are you from?

Woww, I'm from Ghana. Cheers too. Hope we can get connected and share ideas on how we go about promoting this platform to our fellow brothers and sisters to make a better Africa. Big ups

Yeah we should definitely sell this to the whole continent

in 3 days ?? wow well done

Great to meet you on Steemit. The entire story about you guys being pulled into Steem by @ackza is really cool. I hope you guys have such a great time as I here. And bring more of your friends.


You are being followed by a coin puppet!

Please follow it back ;)

We'll do all it takes to stay. We know this platform needs time deduction. I can cope with but I can't tell about others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42