You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting Depression Alone II

in #blog7 years ago

Depressions can be related to feeling of guilt, do you maybe knowingly or unconsiously feel guilty for the split-up of your parents, since you told your dad about your mom kissing somebody else. Maybe your not feeling guilty about it as a grown man but the boy inside you might ???

I try to avoid medications that i was given for my depression and phobia.
The depression seems to be gone and the last bit of my social phobia went away while using CBD drops. Seem to work well for depressions aswell.

Sometimes it takes a real hard and deep look into oneself and total honesty to see what is bothering us under the survice.
I took a selfhelp goup for that and it helped me alot.

I send you lots of positive energy and love and a big HUG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44