A month off from steemit to look for ideas?

in #blog6 years ago
I do not know if it has happened to their minds that they have to take a break to be able to clear their minds and clarify their priorities a little. In my particular case a mental fatigue occurred to me, everything in my life revolved around steemit and all kinds of conversation that I had, was about the page ... without a doubt this page is a beautiful experience for everyone's life especially in Venezuela where a source of income other than in the national currency is a marvel, talk about the problems of venezuela is putting more stripes on the tiger and I think it already has many.

then many things have gone through my mind including concerns but steemit must be something that one does for pleasure not for forced, it's a job! but that you chose ... then I thought it was fair to pause to find again motivation, although I have not received a quantity of money to depend on this as a source of work, I take the time to think and here I am giving a little explanation of the absence to the page and of my irregular behavior

The time I use it to enjoy and play video games that is one of my favorite activities, and I take screen capture. to what has been done and without a doubt I want to share with the whole community, for sure someone is encouraged to play something and we accompany each other, Our attitudes on the page are sometimes wrong to confuse other social networks with steemit! whether it's Facebook, Twitter, Ig, even Youtube ...

But this page should not be something linear and I think there is space for everyone, those who like the photo have a lot of support, art has a lot of support, literature and science ... among others, I have reviewed and if there is a large support for people who love games, and I hope to find a niche in that perfect place where I show and explain what I play in a more sentimental way ... not as a gameplays but explain how well it makes me play and what else I taste of the games.

Another thing that I really like is football then also now that all football seasons begin, this week starts my favorite that is the Spanish league ... we will start with analysis and comments of the best of the weeks in the most popular sport of the world, I love football and I would like to share my opinion until I find people with whom to debate about the new and the human and the beauty of football ... I have several photographs that I would like to share ...
Everything little by little ... this is a new presentation of myself, an explanation of what I will upload, I hope 3 times a week minimum.
if I can every day better I hope your support

an old-school video game, I'm playing a version created by fans based on the real one that would be lukewarm, I'll be uploading information on this nice game
Some games for Andriod and several things that I want you to see ...
I'll keep riding pokemon stuff

Ready.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by onomatopeyas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54