📍 TUESDAY TIPS - WeTransfer.com 👉 Transfer Large @$$ Files FREE w/ No Acct - EAZY PEEZY

in #blog7 years ago

Hey My Beautiful PEEPS!

Hope Everyone in the U.S. is having a SAFE 4th of July! If you're not in the U.S. , you ain't missing nuthin' ! JK ( Or am I??? 🤔)

Anyway, I'm indoors trying to keep my doggies calm by using lavender essential oils in my diffuser and makin' them rock their anxiety reducing Thunder Vests for pets. And guess what?!?

1 - I'm thinkin' about all of ya'll and had to share my TUESDAY TIP despite holiday celebrations.

🔹AND 🔹

2 - The lavender oils ain't doing SHIT and neither are these damn thunder vests! Anxiety reducing my @$$. 😠

So let's proceed...

Today we're gonna look at WeTransfer.com. It's an app used to send big files and it's available on your iPhone and with Android. It's also available using their web client as well. I used both mobile and desktop versions interchangeably. I've also been using this for about 2 yrs now and I've been telling all my fellow clients and freelance fambam about it as well.

What I like about it:
🔹 It's FREE.
🔹You don't even need an account.
🔹You can send up to 2G on the free version.
🔹They have a plus version for sending up to 10G for $12.99 per/mo with an annual option for a 17% discount too.
🔹My favorite part is -- THE UI (User Interface). It's soooo simple, clean, and it's beautiful.

Another thing is, they also use a lot of photography and graphic artists for their backdrops while it's in use. They do show ads which helps them generate their paper 💰, but it's done in a visually pleasing way. And they state how they give away as high as 30% of their backgrounds to the creative industries to help promote the artists they work with. Isn't that nice? Give back to the starvin' artists ya know what I'm sayin'. They also feature the stories behind the artists on their site: https://wetransfer.com/thisworks/. Really cool right?

So here's a quick video below where I show you what the mobile and web (desktop) versions look like.


NOTE: In the video I made a lil' boo boo on the profit sharing with the artists. My bad! As I explained earlier, they promote their artists on their site and share the art with the creative industry.

📍 Alright, hope you enjoyed. Please remember let's all HELP n' SUPPORT each other by doing any of the following:
🔹Resteeming
🔹Voting
🔹Commenting
🔹Following if ya wanna see more of my content 😝

Gratefully Yours,

#Onntastic

Welcoming all Spiritual Vibes. 😉 💜

🔌 CONNECT WITH ME:
Twitter: @OnnMoore (https://twitter.com/onnmoore)
Instagram: @Onntastic (https://www.instagram.com/onntastic)
LinkedIn: (https://www.linkedin.com/in/onnmoore)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58633.15
ETH 3210.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31