TUESDAY TIPS (in 3 MIN or LESS) ✦✦✦ Exploring OneTab in Chrome - Reduce All your browser tabs in 1 CLICK

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Sup My Beautiful Peeps!

I'm still working on my themes and content on here but if you don't know yet, I'm a freelancer and I use a ton of online tools. As you already know, being online makes most of us (if not ALL) open A GANG of tabs. It's. Like. Ridiculous. And with me, it can get completely outta hand. OoHhhh WEE! I'm mean---TABS FOR DAYZZZZ. 😫 😱

So I thought I'd share this awesome Chrome Extension for you all that reduces all your tabs into one nice, C-L-E-A-N tab so you can:

🔹Stay Focused - And reduce your SCATTER BRAIN.
🔹Reduce your memory SIGNIFICANTLY - So you can browse much faster.
🔹Be Organized - And we all know the benefits of that!
🔹Be more productive - Because duh, you have to get your STEEMIT posts out👍
🔹Bring some ZEN into your computer experience - Don't we all need more ZEN?

And there are more benefits of course other than the obvious. 😉

And a BIG SHOUT OUT to @trevonjb for throwing an awesome giveaway during my screencast for this post. I was recording but still had to jump on his live stream mid-tutorial. He's Settin' EXAMPLES!!! 👊

So yeah - Here's a quick vid in 3 min or LESS on exploring Chrome's OneTab extension.

Gratefully Yours,

#Onntastic

Welcoming all Spiritual Vibes. 😉 💜
🔌 CONNECT WITH ME:
Twitter: @OnnMoore (https://twitter.com/onnmoore)
Instagram: @Onntastic (https://www.instagram.com/onntastic)
LinkedIn: (https://www.linkedin.com/in/onnmoore)

Thx for Visiting - Rzd.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94