You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reality Of @Sweetsssj She Is Doing Fraud PArt # 2

in #blog6 years ago

@ackza So, how about some of them giving themselves huge upvotes on material clearly copied off YouTube? Or worse, ripped DVDs? You call that success? I don't! I don't flag; I confront them with the work they copied in the comments. I do this because DMCA take downs do not return me the views, likes and comments of work stolen from me and uploaded to FB or YT, but the lack of views do deny me the opportunity to profit in any way from my work. Maybe I should turn the table and copy their original stuff, ..oh wait, I almost forgot, they don't have any. I'm not jealous, I'm disgusted to the point I may never publish my best work on any platform. Even YT doesn't protect me. If I record a cover band there are 23 copyright holders for 1 song, but if some one copies my original and re uploads on YT or FB, I have to find it my self and put in a claim. Yeah, I know how it works, thieves calling the owner a thief. So yeah, your right, instead of bitching I'll just post the evidence and stop creating new material. Shit posts it is. Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50