You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OIL PULLING DAY 1 - 3

in #blog6 years ago

I am going to have to look into these other options. I have had good luck with the coconut oil in the past and this time it seems to be helping but at a much slower rate. I also add in some clove bud oil but I forgot to do yesterday and must have ground my teeth while sleeping because I was awoken with some serious pain. I have been taking kratom to help with that and has been my life saver so far. Thanks for the advice on other options, will be looking into tonight.

Sort:  

No problem. Glad to help. I've heard clove is good as well but haven't personally tried that one. And yeah, do your research first.. I may have missed something. But.. So far the clay has been great. Though only around a week at it so far, so.. Who knows.. Let's see how things are in like.. A month. And it's possible that we're all different in some ways and that what works for one might not work for another.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77