You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re-Inventing Myself: Something Old, Renewed...

in #blog5 years ago

I bought a printer on Saturday. Spent yesterday printing out a lot of invoices and receipts and filing them in an easy to access form. I can't handle keeping everything only on line anymore :-)

Sort:  

Hearing you say that makes me happy, on some level.

Sometimes it feels like "the need to automate" goes a little too far over the edge. Everything does not need to be online, and it's not necessarily the best or most functional solution. For example, plans and schedules: I'm FAR better off having a big visual calendar on the wall, than trying to keep track of all my stuff online.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68