Sponsoring Following Minnows To TRY Ginabot!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Thanks (3).png

Intellectual property of the author removed by the author (me) on 4/22/2021 for the sake of removing any visible blogs on the surface of the condenser interface. Here, I once upon a time publicly shared information like a regular blog but I wish to remove my family photos from the internet. Thank you for your continued love over the years. I will post my poetry, photography, and other work that doesn't include my children.

If you really want to see the old post, feel free to explore the block explorer. xoxo

Cover image created in Canva with open source font cc0

Sort:  

Loving my GINAbot - find her so helpful, especially when I am out there and time is tight. Enjoying the ease and targeted interaction she enables.

Absolutely. It was really convenient to me as well because I already used Discord for gaming chat. So I'm right there already. Plus, I think new users really benefit from rapid engagement in groups, and that's what Discord is battle tested for. 😀

I love ginabot, SO helpful!!

Yes! Before I found this bot, I had major overwhelm. Ha ha. Much better now. :)

What a great initiative!

Thanks to @paradigmprospect, this post was resteemed and highlighted in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content!

Thanks for the resteem and the mention @sneakyninja and @paradigmprospect. This initiative is perpetual even past payout. So if you ever see a brand new green plankton, send them my way and I'll hook them up. I hope it inspires others to sponsor small initiatives they can afford. We can all do something.😀♥️

I've been thinking of just welcoming 5 newbies with ginabot gift memos once per week but I'm not sure how to get whitelisted by that account that publicly calls out people who send lots of memos. I wish there was a better way to share micropayments here. Let me know if you think of something.

I think you could just try commenting on their post about being whitelisted after you show up on it.

That seems a nice tool for notifications, I am certainly going to try Ginabot.
Thanks Omi!

It's rather amazing. I'm using it to follow the Autism tag for Autism Awareness Month. And I'm thinking of cool ways to use to have contests that support Planktons and Minnows. Most of all, I love being able to chat when Steemit is acting wonky, lol.

Some great tips, @omitaylor! More delegation coming your way to help in your good works. ;)

Omg seriously! I just saw. Thank you so much. I'm really appreciative of the backup right now because I'm on this crazy platform every day now and feel like my hands are tied. A little goes a long way. I hope one day I can do the same for others.

Been noticing talk about ginabot and now I know what that is all about thanks to your comprehensive post. Great rundown. I think I need to pay her a visit ;)

I'm swearing on my Steem this bot is fantastic. And if you have a chance to get in the settings on a laptop or PC (vs. mobile) it can get super detailed! I love that I can get notification of a phrase and blacklist a part of a phrase, so that I don't get the wrong phrase use. This bot is amazing and saves me so much time and energy— which is so helpful because my responsibilities have me quite busy most days. It's literally doubled my Steemit productivity. :)

So now I am moving from flirting stage to intense magnetic pull to the Gina. Lol.
I can still manage my steem chores but you are probably right: better use these tools earlier than late.
cheers ;)

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 22 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 7 SBD worth and should receive 62 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Thank you so much @trufflepig ♥️

Thorough, entertaining and educating! Another great post, nice one! Seems Gina is officially part of SMG family! 👌

She sure could be! Certainly has made things a lot easier :)

I'm in your neck of the woods now @kenistyles. Where you at? Time to face up to your scamming.

This post has received a 54.17% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @omitaylor. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41