Bug report to the SmartSteem | Stop me before i drain all your steems :)

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Smartsteem is the one and the best vote-sell platform i am using so far. Smooth website, dynamic vote-sell without a single problem or issues. Setting your vote usage allowance to %99 is giving you a relax times that you will not let your account wait even if you are not around.

  • Yesterday i got my payment from @smartsteem. Today i just woke up and check if they sold out some votes and i might be used it for my own post. Anyway, i found some weird calculation in the page of my "balance".

1.09 AM i got 0.85 SBD all ok. In morning i saw that there is a vote-sell for 0.23 SBD but the balance was written for 0.432 SBD and also 0.004 STEEM. First i thought this is something like gift or promotion from the @smartsteem. After i withdraw those i just refreshed the page and i figure it out this is some kind of bug. @therealwolf wake up, i know you are dreaming this in your nightmares.

I had sent a message via discord to the persons who hold "support" tag and now, i am publishing in here to let you know!

Before i drain all your steems;

PS : When you are done with the issue, just let me know. I will send those back to you immediately.

Photo sources : 1, 2

Sort:  

what's wrong in it?can I know?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82