You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 期待已久的一本近30年的漫画(卡通)书

in #blog6 years ago

Hi sir,

Hopefully you are good at the end of God's grace.

Thank you so much for writing its first blog post on Thursday sir.

I present the international English language translation below.

English version:

Speaking of crossing the drama or crossing the novel, everyone will immediately think of "Qin Qin Ji", "Nine Five Supreme", "Love through Time and Space", "Myth", "Ancient and Modern Wars Qin Qin", "Back to Three Kingdoms" A large number of TV dramas or novels, such as "The Palace Locks Heart Jade" and "Step by Step," are coming, but when you talk about early novels or TV series, you may not have guessed it. Some people may say that Huang Yi’s "Qin Qin Ji", but you must know that Huang Yi wrote and published the "Qin Qin Ji" novels in 1996, and TVB's "Qin Qin Ji" is already in 2001 and after 2001.
  

When I was still in elementary school, I once read a book that crossed the book. I accurately said that this is a comic book (cartoon). The name of the book is "Twelve Gold Medal of Time and Space Columns". The idea is that modern people use time and space to shuttle. The machine crossed the story of the Southern Song Dynasty hundreds of years ago. . .
  

The book was published in the last century in 1991 and has been around for 27 years. It is estimated that the book may be older than the screen after 90 or even 00.
  

Why are I still remembering a book after nearly 30 years? The main reasons are as follows.
  

First, this book should be the first book I have seen through the class. Can you imagine that when you were a child, did you see this sci-fi story that subverted a person's past cognition? The sci-fi that we saw in the past is often a thing that happens in the future. This novel has both the unknown exploration of the sci-fi future and the reverie of history and people in the past. It satisfies people's duality of the future and the past. fantasy. Another reason is that I only read one book in this book, which is the first episode. After many years, I still want to find a follow-up development story. After the Internet, I tried to find it on the Internet many times. It’s the reason why this book is too detached. It’s always a shame that I can’t find this book, let alone a full set. After trying many times, I even suspected that this book only had this episode in the past year?
  

A few days ago, I finally broke through the iron shoes. In an unintentional web browsing, I finally saw this novel (comic book) on a website. When I saw the familiar cover, I almost excitedly called it. This is really amazing and unexpected. Then I quickly took this novel on the website. It is also the only book on this website. Indeed, I am not mistaken, only the only one!
  

This afternoon, a few days later, I finally received this long-awaited comic book. The express delivery has a layer of tape outside the usual one, which may be the protection of the seller who is worried about getting wet. After opening, it was a large envelope. It was still very tightly taped. After carefully opening it, I finally saw the true face of this mountain.  

Dear visitor friends, please visit the link and see the picture: https://bit.ly/2KY2oCT

Cover.

Dear visitor friends, please visit the link and see the picture: https://bit.ly/2vKYSHq

One of the chapters.

Dear visitor friends, please visit the link and see the picture: https://bit.ly/2vL7D3U 

The last chapter.

Dear visitor friends, please visit the link and see the picture: https://bit.ly/2Bg3Q3R

Sealing The mood is really good :) 

Sir, I wish you good health and longevity.

Have a good night sir.

Your Most Obedient,

         Olvio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53