Supercharging Tesla and programming while my girlfriend was shopping

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

First, I was private driver for my girlfriend and a couple friends of her. I love driving this car. Left them off a shopping center in Sweden and then I went to the nearest Tesla Supercharge station.

IMG_0130.jpg

Not only didn’t I have to do any boring shopping, but I got to sit in a warm comfortable car and do programming on my laptop for a couple hours. Something like this must be every mans dream come true.

And the car... of course paid for with cryptocurrency. Dogecoin to be specific, fuck Bitcoin. 🤑

Sort:  

Yeah! Thats totally every mans dream to have! Ill someday have tesla car too, aside from its state of the art feature it surely is environment friendly! I think should invest in dogecoin too! What do you think @oslm? By the way cant wait to see your own tesla model x, ill surely be the one to upvote it! More power @oslm!

Sure, Dogecoin has dropped much since the high. I was so lucky on my birthday that dogecoin had a long term high and reached the top of the pump. I sold half to pay all my debt and buy the Tesla, and only about 1/4 of the Dogecoin I had was needed for that so I converted the other 1/4 to Bitcoin Cash. It is nearly half the price in BTC value now. And the year of the doge in china which is in a month will probably make doge pump up again, maybe higher this time. So I am keeping my other half for now. Good luck to you and I hope you will get a Tesla someday too.

Tesla is definitely a good place to make some programming)

Yes, thats for sure. The very adjustable seats helps ;)

I bought a Tesla Model X with Dogecoin on my birthday january 7 of this year. Delivery time is end of march, and I didnt want to wait, and I also should not be out in cold with my sickness. So I rented a model x while waiting for mine to arrive. I will make a post with pictures once I get my Tesla hopefully end of march :)
Make sure to follow me so you will be the first to see it :D

Lets thanks to my gold hair which gave you luck :D

Your idea is very good and really helped me out.steem on......enjoy!!!!

Good life man🤑🤑🤑 greetings! I am new to this platform, I follow you, if you can, check my blog.

ahh when I will buy this one ,

Awesome
I'll buy this one
Hahahaha

dogecoin haha nice one

whouu I very liked your post. you realized many people's dream..my dreams too :)) also doge is one of my favourites!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73