My friend also have blue Tesla Model X

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180424_210852_386.jpg
Twins! I have only seen one Tesla in my neighbourhood. I wonder what people was thinking when they saw this. 😂

In Oslo Tesla is very popular. A friend also have a Tesla Model X. She also chose the same color, blue. She even chose the same number of seats, 7. However, I beat her on the battery capacity and premium upgrade. Yay. I am man so I must have the best! 😎

Sort:  

do you know... The first 100 Tesla Roadster the first automobile of the company were made within a month. One vehicle cost 100 000 dollars. Serial production started in March 2008...

I didnt know that. But I saw one of the first Tesla roadsters in Norway, in IBM when I worked there. My car cost 131.5k usd.

😍lucky you, poor me 😢 i can't even afford a simple 100k inr car

Did you get that tesla with crypto ? Or fiat money. maybe soon we all can get a lambo as a gift from steemit.
But congrats with your new car @olsm

Crypto that I sold for fiat and then I bought it with the fiat. Was no way to purchase directly with crypto.

Dying 😂, I would be the exact same to one up the woman. But how does she feel you copied her car choice 😜.

I didnt copy her car choice. I only met her a couple weeks before I got my car hehe. I hade ordered it 3 months before. It was all a coincidence. Thanks to max capacity battery and premium upgrade (carbon fiber interior, better speakers, better air filtration), it is not completely a copy. ;P

Good good good good good

it's very cool. do you have that on the left of the photo

Yes. I like parking straight :P

probably I would not put my car next to these two, it would be embarrassing))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99