You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Modern Horror Movies Suck

in #blog6 years ago

Great article. I no longer a horror movies fan.Horror movies nowadays is no longer a horror movie. It won't attract my attention anymore. I am not sure why is it. Now after read through your article, you spot on my friend. It really like " yes, that is the reason why i no longer watch horror movie".

Horror movies i watched in 80's and 90's so much difference. I still remember few horror movies which i still can remember until today "I know what you did last summer, Halloween night, the saw, Child play, scream and candy man". That was such a great movies during that time.

Sort:  

They've just lost their touch. The key pumping out crap because lots of gullible people these days attribute jumpscares with high quality and it can be done on a low budget with high return. Sad state of affairs.

I cannot agree with your point more on this. This is the reason why I no more a horror movie fan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61