You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @scrooger's 700km+ Cycling Trip - Day 1

in #blog7 years ago

Love you attitude towards challenges, mate! You are right – those things is what makes this whole trip into an exciting adventure!

I think I recognised Busan’s skyline on the pictures. Brought back some awesome memories from this past summer. :)

Haha, no computer at the love hotel? Makes sense!! :D

Enjoy your trip, mate! I’m following with great interest. I’m adding this cycling trip through South Korea to my bucket list. :)

Sort:  

Hey mate! You really have to do it one day. Bucket list it for sure.

Omg. I am dead. My legs are jelly. Cant feel my @ss anymore. I only eat sleep and cycle. Thought I wpuld be able to make the post a day but just don't have the energy for it... will make the posts after my trip then I guess... too far from a computer the whole time...

So far a pretty awesome trip. See loads of people taking part. If you ever decide to do it. I will join you. =)

Hope all is going well with you and that you are not overworking yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57